Return to Headlines

School Board Member Appreciation Month

January is School Board Member Recognition Month. Superintendent, Dr. Wayne Vickers and Alabaster City Schools appreciate our school board members for their service and all the wonderful things they do for our students and our school system! Thank you!

Pictured from left to right: School Board Members - Dr. John Myrick, Mr. Derek Henderson, Ms. Misty Johnson, Ms. Jamelia Williams, (Dr. Vickers), and Mr. Adam Moseley.

School Board