Child Nutrition Program Staff

Name Position Location Phone Email
Shannon Buchanan Asst Child Nutrition Manager Thompson Intermediate (205) 685-6260 shannon.buchanan@acsboe.org
Loretta Bunn Child Nutrition Manager Thompson Intermediate (205) 685-6260 loretta.bunn@acsboe.org
Pam Cohill Child Nutrition Manager Thompson Middle (205) 685-8160 pam.cohill@acsboe.org
Denise Fritz Child Nutrition Manager Meadow View Elementary (205) 685-4355 Denise.Fritz@acsboe.org
Linda Hutcheson Asst Child Nutrition Manager Thompson Middle School (205) 685-8160 Linda.hutchenson@acsboe.org
Joyce Jackson Child Nutrition Manager Creek View Elementary (205) 685-6160 Joyce.Jackson@acsboe.org
Sandy McKim Asst Child Nutrition Manager Thompson Intermediate (205) 685-6260 Sandy.mckim@acsboe.org
Jackie Miller Asst Child Nutrition Manager Meadow View Elementary (205) 685-4355 Jackie.Miller@acsboe.org
Cynthia Orcutt Asst Child Nutrition Manager Thompson High School (205) 685-6701 cynthia.orcutt@acsboe.org
Laura Partridge Asst Child Nutrition Manager Creek View Elementary (205) 685-6160 laura.partridge@acsboe.org
Tracy Reed Child Nutrition Manager Thompson High (205 685-6701 tracy.reed@acsboe.org
Dana Williams Asst Child Nutrition Manager Thompson High (205) 685-6701 d.williams@acsboe.org